HOME > About Us > Board of Directors
Text Size: A A Print This Page

Board of Directors
Musical Comedy Guild Board of Directors for 2018

President: Leith Harris

First Vice-President (Communications): Michael Doherty

Second Vice-President (Publicity): Beth Aaltonen

Executive Secretary: Kerrie de Poli

Treasurer: Kim Smith-Bahry

Librarian: Jaime Miller

Business Manager: vacant

Production Liaison: Louise Stephens

Membership Secretary: Timothy Murphy